CENTURY 21 Broadhurst Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Jamie and his company, CENTURY 21 Broadhurst, came highly recommended when I first moved to Myrtle Beach, SC.

He was very attentive to my needs and was always around when I needed to get in contact with him. The only thing better than Jamie was his great staff and other agents. When I signed with Broadhurst I just didn't get 1 agent working for me I got 50.

Tom W.

“Tyler was awesome to work with!

He stuck with us over the last couple of years as we have been searching from out of state for our second home. He immediately jumped on any task that we asked and was very professional throughout the process! I Highly Recommend this young man whether buying or selling!” - Perry, January 2017

Perry

Great team worked very professional & cordial got 6 offers and better than asking price - would recommend to anyone.

They are a Great Team as previously said would recommend to anyone. Worked tirelessly & had 6 offers within 2 days & sold within 5 days. Great Team!! Great Work!! They were very knowledgeable & when other sourses adm. Teams went astray they jump right in to help solve problem.

Joyce C.

"Tyler was awesome.

We tried for over a year to find a house in Myrtle Beach and he was awesome about letting us know immediately what was new. We were going to buy a fixer upper and he helped coordinate everything we needed to get checked out to do that. If you want an agent that goes the extra mile Tyler is the agent you want." - Amy, June 2022

Amy

Angie and Todd made the experience wonderful and pleasant.

Very professional!!!!

John R.

My wife and I live out of state and needed an agent that would take the listing and run with it.

Todd Hermanns made suggestions on improvements and marketing strategies and Angie made it happen. Team Hermanns made this transaction hassle free. Starting from the first time we spoke Angie and Todd made us feel comfortable to say anything or ask questions. Having purchased and sold many properties the past thirty years, this transaction stands out as being best agent/broker experience we've ever had. Angie and Todd would text us an update every day or some days multiple times always keeping us informed of showings, conversations with other agents or just letting us know there thoughts. Angie and Todd make a great team and I would recommend them to anyone. Team Hermanns is the best!

RJ & Kim H.

Angie and Todd were perfect for our crazy adventure on a second home purchase.

They helped us navigate our dream. We wanted this second place and they stuck by our side even when we ran out of steam to look. We would take time off from looking and they were not pushy but would let us know they were there if we needed them. A sweet team we trust and adore. We live 12 hours away and they made the process possible without putting stress on us. They are hardworking, knowledgeable, and determined! Thank you to Angie and Todd for making this possible for our family!

Eileen & Ed C.

Adam Hayes with CENTURY 21 Broadhurst was very helpful from the 1st showing until the day of closing.

I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a home. Adam set me up with a mortgage company and even suggested a lawyer to use at the closing. Adam would text positive thoughts during the stressful approval period. He was always available to talk if needed.

huntstephen62

It's been a simply amazing experience with Todd and Angie!

They listened to our concerns, assisted with paperwork and guided us through the whole process. We have never worked with such excellent realtors before!! Would definitely greatly recommend them to our family and friends!

Natalia G.

"I'm incredibly grateful for the support and expertise provided by Tyler Cunningham throughout our home search, even though we ultimately didn't find a home in the area.

His dedication was evident from the start and I am truly grateful." -Caitlin, October 2023

Caitlin

Todd and Angie did a excellent job selling our house on a tight time frame all the while we were in California.

They took care of everything from repairs to getting it sold in 1 week. Their top agents i would recommend to anybody.

Jeff & Sheryl C.

“This was not an easy process due to circumstances that happened.

Tyler went over and above to make your purchase and move as painless as possible. He kept us informed and advised to keep things smooth. Would work with Tyler and again and will recommend him to our friends and relatives that are looking for a place in the area.” - Janet, June 2018

Janet

Angie and Todd went above and beyond for us.

They were in constant contact. I feel confident recommending them.

Bonnee S.

5 Stars

P. Hawkins

One of there realtors Casey Houser with CENTURY 21 Broadhurst is very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of real estate I asked him many questions about the use of my VA loan and he answered all of them and will definitely be using him when I get back stateside.

Very professional and respectable realtor 10/10 recommend for anyone trying to buy

Spc Shearer

If you need for a real-estate agent to listen, I mean really care what you exactly are looking for Leonor Miranda with CENTURY 21 Broadhurst will do just that!

I had problems with agents not listening very well as far my needs with housing, and she proved to be that beyond and a diamond in the rough for me! I highly recommend her and I had many agents over the years, so !

Styles Kirkpatrick

"Tyler was the perfect realtor to sell my condo in Myrtle Beach and I am beyond happy with the professionalism he uses in his business.

Being that my property was an investment and I live out of state, I needed someone who would go the extra mile to ensure I received the best customer service and a very smooth transaction from contact to close. Tyler made that happen and I couldn't be happier with the results. If you're looking for a realtor who is knowledgable, professional, and customer service oriented, Tyler is the guy for the job." -Erik, October 2021

Erik

Kristen Lundy with CENTURY 21 Broadhurst is my agent that helped me find my beach house.

She took the time to navigate the process to make it as smooth as possible. We found the house back in June and it is more than we ever thought we would find! We closed at the end of July. I highly recommend using Kristen to find your next home! I know it wasn’t easy finding everything we wanted in a house but she seemed to do it and more! Thanks for the great experience!

Kemper Dennis

"We've always felt very comfortable with Tyler Cunningham having worked with him previously on the sale units that we had owned.

Since we were very satisfied with our previous transactions with him we were happy to call him when we decided to purchase again in Myrtle Beach. We would definitely recommend Tyler to anyone who is looking to purchase in the Myrtle Beach area." - Joe, August 2020

Joe

We decided to move to Murrells Inlet, SC from St.

Louis without knowing much about the area. Century 21 Broadhurst was the first and only website we went to (crazy how the universe works). We talked with Staci Broadhurst over the phone and it seemed to be an instant match. After several short trips to the area looking for houses it was obvious that it would take longer than anticipated to find the right one. We decided to rent a house so we could look and get acclimated to the area. It took 10 months for us to find the right house. During that time our Real Estate agent, Staci, became more than just our realtor. She was our counselor, tour guide/ambassador, Real Estate advocate, and friend. She did not waiver in her efforts to find the right house for us, even after 10 months of searching. 5 stars is a fraction of what Staci and Century 21 Broadhurst deserves. Simply an excellent experience from start to finish!

Joe Burris

"Tyler Cunningham is a fine young gentleman that I would totally recommend.

He was very attentive and focused while accommodating my busy schedule. He made the process quite easy and took care of all the miscellaneous details which I rarely see in most Agents/Brokers. I have bought and sold a few hundred pieces of property and Tyler is a Class Act!!" - Greg, February 2021

Greg

“Truly a professional for a young man.

Nice to see that in today’s real estate market. Broadhurst should be proud to have a keeper, Tyler Cunningham.” - January, 2018

Jay

Angie and Todd were excellent.

They were timely, professional and informative. I would recommend them and personally use them in the future. Fantastic experience!

Curtis & Elizabeth R.

They were a pleasure to work with.

They were very attentive to any of my needs. Very professional. I would recommend then anytime!

J. Reyelt

5 Stars

Lisa L.

Angie was amazing with all support and detailed information she has provided during my condo search.

Any question I had she made sure I got answer. She also helped to negotiate discount due to the needed repairs. We had excellent experience and would recommend Angie to our friends and family.

Olga S.

"I had the pleasure of working with Tyler for an extended period as I explored various houses and took my time making a decision.

His patience, dedication, and professionalism throughout the entire process were truly exceptional. Despite the lengthy search and multiple viewings, he remained committed to understanding my needs and finding the perfect home for me. I couldn't be happier with the outcome!" - Teresa, January 2024

Teresa

Angie and Todd were attentive, understanding and timely with our real estate transaction.

They are a dynamic duo and gave us first class treatment with our real estate purchase. Outstanding Job!

Bill M.

Angie was the ultimate professional.

She was attentive at all times and always made us feel like we were her only clients. She was a wealth of information and being Buyers from out of state, was extremely helpful with referrals when needed. Everyone she put us in contact with was just as professional and attentive. Angie went over and above with assisting through this seamless transaction. It was a pleasure at every phase.

Lisa M.

There are a few people in our area that are now thinking about selling & the only people I will tell them about are the Hermanns.

And if I need brokers again I wouldn't hesitate to call on them.

Elvira & Derrick D.

Angie and Todd are very thorough and knowledgeable about the local area, the housing market, and all of the details involved in listing and selling a home.

They are understanding of the family situation and went out of their way to accommodate our being out of town.

Joseph & Beverly H.

During a recent retirement house hunting trip to Myrtle beach, SC, we selected Mickie Wang with CENTURY 21 Broadhurst as our agent.

Mickie is very professional, knowledgeable, polite, and patient in showing us homes that fit our retirement needs. She worked with us not as customers but like old friends, understood what we want, promptly responded our questions and concerns. If we decide to relocate Myrtle beach after retirement, we will definitely be using her as our agent and having her to guide us through the process. Genuinely recommend her to anyone who needs a real estate agent. THANK YOU, Mickie.

Fred Guo

Jamie Broadhurst with CENTURY 21 Broadhurst and his associates are knowledgeable, friendly and definitely service oriented.

...I've had the pleasure of working with Jamie the last 8 years and prior to that with his Mother. Overall I've worked with the family for 23 years

Debbieg417

Angie and Todd are a great team.

Hard working, detailed, friendly and could be reached at anytime for questions. I have purchased over 10 houses and they just did a great job and excellent follow up . They made the purchase easy and they helped save us a lot of time and money with the overall process. Good people to work with and we are excited to move to Myrtle Beach. We are a happy customer!

Jim R.

This company knows Myrtle Beach real estate!

Very professional! Highly recommend that you list your home with Century 21 Broadhurst!

Jacquie Gonzalez

Angie & Todd went far and beyond to sell the house.

They are amazing would recommend.

Eric & Michelle C.

5 Stars

TLC Management

Property Search